D-Day XP Weekend & Missions

June 6, 2020 is the 76th anniversary of D-Day. In recognition of the historic invasion that changed the tide of the War in Europe during World War II, we have several challenging missions that reward XP, Camouflage, Emblems, Personal Reserves, and other valuable items.

Looking for even more D-Day Missions? Check out June Tank Rewards with long-term challenges!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS START: Friday, June 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, June 8 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Mission: Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Unto The Beach!
  • Mission: Crush the Foe!
  • Mission: Overlord
Mission: Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorous battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Reward:

  • ×1.5 XP
Mission: Unto The Beach!

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Shell"
  • Camouflage: "Western Front"
Map: Any  /  Group: Opaque

0-4% Bonus to concealment depending on the vehicle type when applying the camouflage to a vehicle's hull.

Suitable for Vehicles: U.S.A., U.K., France, and Sweden
Mission: Crush the Foe!

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Card 2"

  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Overlord

Condition:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Earn 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 30,000 XP
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Large Repair Kits
Close