75th Anniversary of D-Day: Operation Overlord

In remembrance of the heroism and sacrifice that took place 75 years ago, in an operation that changed the world, we have special D-Day themed missions that last 24 hours.


D-Day: Operation Overlord Special Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: June 6, 4:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: June 7, 4:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the D-Day missions, please use the following redemption code:

DDAY2019

ACTIVATE D-DAY MISSIONS

  • Mission: Secure the Beach!
  • Mission: Engage!
  • Mission: Defend the Base!
  • Mission: Base Capture!
  • Mission: Operation Overlord!
Mission: Secure the Beach!

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit

Conditions:

  • Spot an enemy vehicle

Restrictions:

  • Advances, Grand, Random, Skirmishes, and Team Battles
  • Once per account
  • You must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle from the following nations:

    • Czechoslovakia
    • France
    • Poland (Note: only the Pudel is available)
    • U.K.
    • U.S.A.
Mission: Engage!

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher

Conditions:

  • Destroy a German vehicle of any Tier

Restrictions:

  • Advances, Grand, Random, Skirmishes, and Team Battles
  • Once per account
  • You must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle from the following nations:
    • Czechoslovakia
    • France
    • Poland (Note: only the Pudel is available)
    • U.K.
    • U.S.A.
Mission: Defend the Base!

Rewards:

  • Chocolate

Conditions:

  • Destroy an enemy vehicle

Restrictions:

  • Advances, Grand, Random, Skirmishes, and Team Battles
  • Must be in a German vehicle Tier IV-X
  • Once per account
Mission: Base Capture!

Rewards:

  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Win the Battle by base capture

Restrictions:

  • Advances, Grand, Random, Skirmishes, and Team Battles
  • Once per account
  • You must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle from the following nations:
    • Czechoslovakia
    • France
    • Poland 
    • Poland (Note: only the Pudel is available)
    • U.K.
    • U.S.A.
Mission: Operation Overlord!

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete any three (3) of the following missions:
    • "Secure the Beach"
    • "Engage!"
    • "Capture the Base!"
    • "Defend the Base"
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Advances, Grand, Random, Skirmishes, and Team Battles
  • Once per account
Close