x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

Advance your Crew members with double XP and earn valuable Equipment, customization elements, and other items extra missions!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, June 12 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, June 15 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew Experience Weekend
  • This Was A Triumph
  • Read Note: Huge Success
  • For The Good Of All
Crew Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
This Was A Triumph

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • Five (5) times per day
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
Read Note: Huge Success

Rewards:

  • Emblems: Schrödinger's Cat

For all map types

Non-historical

For all vehicles
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) enemy vehicles in one (1) battle

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day
For The Good Of All

Rewards:

  • Coated Optics
  • Decals: "Outer Space"

For all map types and vehicles

Non-historical

1:1 aspect ratio

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 12×"Detonation" Tokens
  • Once per account
Close