Crew XP Weekend & Missions

It's the weekend—you know the drill: Double your Crew XP with a repeatable mission and pick up Emblems, Decals, and Personal Reserves by completing extra tasks!


Crew Experience

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, December 18 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, December 21 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Crew Experience
  • Elimination
  • Sharp Shooting
  • A Final Boost
Crew Experience

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Elimination

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Three (3) times per day

Rewards:

1,000Combat XP

1× Token:"Shell"

Sharp Shooting

Conditions:

  • Inflict five (5) critical hits in any number of battles:
    • Only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

Emblem: "Mace"

1× Token:"Shell"

A Final Boost

Conditions:

  • Earn 10×"Shell" Tokens
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Claw Marks"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Close