Weekend Specials: x2 Crew XP & Missions

We are blasting our way through summer, and this weekend you can earn double Crew XP, consumables, decals, and more by completing the following missions! 

While you're beating the heat, don't forget to take on the T-100 LT On Track missions!


Weekend Special

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 23 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 26 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew Experience Weekend
  • Sharpshooter
  • Battle On!
  • Weekend Special 4 Finale
Crew Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Ten (10) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Sharpshooter

Conditions:

  • Inflict three (3) critical hits in one game (internal or external) and be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Battle On!

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 10 battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Bang! Bullseye!"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special 4 Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Close