Reinforce Your Crews!

Fine-tune your Crew for optimum performance with these discounts and a special bonus Crew XP mission!


Crew Reinforcement Weekend

BEGIN: Friday, October 9 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ENDMonday, October 12 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

TYPE: BONUS / DISCOUNT:
XP for the first Victory each day ×3XP
Crew Training / Retraining 50%Gold Discount
Barracks
Mission: Rewards: Conditions: Restrictions:

Crew Reinforcement

  • ×2Crew XP
  • Win a battle
  • Random Battles 
  • Repeatable
  • Starts after the first daily Victory XP multiplier is used
Close