Crew is Crucial this Weekend!

Crew members are critical to a Commander's success on the battlefield. So this weekend is all about them, with a series of discounts and missions featuring a repeatable double Crew XP bonus and Personal Reserve rewards. You can also earn ×4 XP for the first Victory each day!


Crew is Crucial Weekend

DISCOUNTS & MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS & MISSIONS END: Monday, May 3 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Daily Bonus & Discounts

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
First Victory Each Day: ×4 XP
Crew Qualification Change:
25%Gold Discount
Crew Skill Reset:
50%Gold Discount
Crew Training / Re-training:
Enlarge Barracks (add 16 bunks)
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion Rate: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP 

Missions: Crew is Crucial

  • Mission: Crew is Crucial, Part 1
  • Mission: Crew is Crucial, Part 2
Mission: Crew is Crucial, Part 1

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Available after the ×4 XP first Victory multiplier is used
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Mission: Crew is Crucial, Part 2

Conditions:

Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 15 battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Close