Chilean Independence Day Missions!

On February 12, 1818, Bernardo O'Higgins, hero and leader of Chile, proclaimed, swore, and signed an independence act during a solemn ceremony in the city of Talca. The action told all nations worldwide a new and free country was born: The Republic of Chile.

World of Tanks commemorates that memorable moment with a celebration and special missions! All Chilean commanders have automatic access; players in all other regions can join the fun by clicking the following button:

ACTIVATE MISSIONS

NOTE: The code becomes active on February 8; missions are visible only when the event starts—check the schedule below for more information.


Long Live Chile!

MISSIONS BEGIN: Monday, Feb. 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Friday, Feb. 12 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Win with Honor...
  • ...Or Die With Glory!
  • Let They Who Are Brave...
  • ...Follow Me!
  • By Reason or Force
Win with Honor...

Conditions:

  • Deal 2,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Three (3) times per day

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:Iron Seal
...Or Die With Glory!

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:Iron Seal
Let They Who Are Brave...

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 5×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Once per Account
  • Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 5× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
...Follow Me!

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 10×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Once per Account
  • Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Shield of Chile"
  • Emblems: "Flag of Chile"
  • Inscriptions: "Long live Chile!"
By Reason or Force

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 15×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2D Style: "By Reason or Force"

By Reason or Force!

The grand prize for completing the special is a dedicated 2D style named after the national motto of the Republic of Chile. Check it out!

Take Advantage of the Offers!

This 2D style makes any vehicle stand out in battle, so why not take a look at the special limited offers in the Premium Shop? Give a newcomer in your Garage a fresh new look!

Roll Out!

Close