Earn a "Home Sweet Home" Style!

Commanders,

We've all been through some tough times the last few months, with most of us spending a lot more time cooped up indoors. Therefore, we are happy to present a new "Home Sweet Home!" Style.

The 2D Style was designed by artists on the World of Tanks development team in their free time, while they were in lockdown.

As the situation continues in the Americas, we would like to thank you, the amazing World of Tanks community, for staying with us during these difficult times. As a token of our appreciation, we are offering this unique 2D Style, its Inscriptions, and Emblems via these three missions:


Special Stay-at-Home Caring Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 3 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS ENDSaturday, August 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Caring
  • Staycation
  • Group Contribution
Caring

Conditions:

  • Deal 10,000 HP damage upon your spotting in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 1× Token: "Roller"
  • Emblems: "They Shall Not Pass!"
For all map types

Non-historical

Suitable for all vehicles
Staycation

Conditions:

  • Deal 10,000 HP damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • 1× Token: "Roller"
  • Inscriptions: "Stay Home!"
For all map types

Non-historical

Suitable for all vehicles
Group Contribution

Conditions:

  • Earn 1,000 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Collect 2× "Roller" Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Style: "Home Sweet Home"
2-4% Bonus to concealment depending on the vehicle type

For all map types

Non-historical

Suitable for all vehicles
Close