x4 XP for Canada Day!

Time to kick-off our "Independence for Everyone" month-long weekends to celebrate the 4th of July! We begin with a x4 XP Weekend to celebrate Canada Day! On July 1, 1867, the Canada province, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia were joined via the Constitution Act into one country. Happy birthday, Canada!*

Source: Mental Floss


Celebrate Canada Day: ×4 XP Weekend

EVENT BEGINS: Friday, June 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
EVENT ENDS: Wednesday, July 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP for the first win each day

XP Weekends in July
 EVENT: STARTS: ENDS: DETAILS:
4th of July Independence Day! Thursday, July 4 Monday, July 8 ×5 XP for the first win each day
Independence for Argentina! Friday, July 12 Monday, July 15 ×2 XP Weekend Mission*
Independence for Colombia! Friday, July 19 Monday, July 22 ×2 Crew XP Mission*
Independence for Peru! Friday, July 26 Monday, July 29 ×1.5 XP Mission*
Repeatable

These are the Weekend XP Bonuses — make sure and check back for missions, discounts, XP exchange rates, and more!

For an up-to-date listing of all current events, please refer to our Events Calendar!

Close