x1.5 XP Weekend & Tier Challenge Missions!

Earn some sweet XP and consumables this weekend!


×1.5 XP & Tier Challenge Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to access the following missions, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

  • Mission: ×1.5 XP Weekend
  • Mission: Tier II-V Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge
Mission: ×1.5 XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV-X vehicles only
Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards:

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Close