x1.5 XP Weekend & Independence for Chile Missions

Independence Madness returns with three missions for Chile! Plus, it's the weekend and time for the potential to earn +50% XP per battle!


x1.5 XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the following mission, please use the following redemption code:

XXPFORWEEKEND

REDEEM CODE

  • Mission: ×1.5 XP for Victory
Mission: ×1.5 XP for Victory

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

Independence for Chile Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the following missions, please use the following redemption code:

ELDIECIOCHO

REDEEM CODE

  • Independence for Chile I
  • Independence for Chile II
  • Independence for Chile III
  • Independence for Chile IV
Independence for Chile I

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
Independence for Chile II

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Destroy six (6) vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advance
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
Independence for Chile III

Rewards:

  • 1× Emblem:"Flag of Chile"

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
Independence for Chile IV

Rewards:

  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • All battle types
  • One (1) time per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
Close