You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Web Services Maintenance, August 22


There will be a brief period of downtime for several web-based services tomorrow, August 22nd. The maintenance will take approximatelly 30 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

Maintenance Starts: 02:00 PDT (05:00 EDT) August 22, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 02:30 PDT (05:30 EDT) August 22, 2013

Affected Services Across All Titles

  • Portal
  • Forum
  • Support

Note that transactions within the Gift Shop will also be affected by this maintenance as it does require a Wargaming login.