You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Unscheduled Server Restart Now Complete

Update: The server restart was completed successfully. Thank you for your patience.


We apologize for any inconvenience, but due to technical difficulties a server restart was required this morning. The downtime for this restart will be approximately 30 minutes. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time.

Downtime Begins: 07:00 PDT (11:00 EDT)

Downtime End: 07:30 PDT (11:30 EDT)