You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Support Service Interruption, August 23


As we're continuing to update and improve our web services, we'll be shutting down access to the Support site for approximately 10 minutes early tomorrow morning in order to perform a few items of maintenance.

Downtime Starts: 01:00 PDT (04:00 EDT) August 23, 2013

Downtime Ends: 01:10 PDT (04:10 EDT) August 23, 2013

Affected Services