You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Support Maintenance, September 11


In our ongoing effort to provide excellent customer support services, we’ll be performing some system maintenance to upgrade our support software for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes later this evening. Downtime should only be a couple of hours, and we’ll update you as necessary if we require more time. Thank you in advance for your patience.

Downtime Begins: 00:00 PDT (03:00 EDT) on September 11, 2013

Downtime Ends: 02:00 PDT (05:00 EDT) on September 11, 2013