You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance: July 29


There will be a period of server downtime while we make preparations for the release of the 8.7 Update. The approximate downtime is six hours. All players who have an active Premium Account will be credit one free day of Premium time as compensation.

Maintenance Starts: 01:00 PDT (04:00 EDT) July 29, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 07:00 PDT (10:00 EDT) July 29, 2013