You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance, August 8


There will be a brief period of server downtime, approximately two hours, early in the morning of August 8th. We're applying a small update to the client in anticipation of rolling out Unified Premium Accounts. We'll have more news on that particular subject at a later date. Thank you for your patience!

Downtime Starts: 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) August 8, 2013

Downtime Ends: 05:00 PDT (08:00 EDT) August 8, 2013