You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance, August 28


There will be a short period of maintenance tomorrow while we continue upgrading system tools in an effort to better our services. We'll be applying a small update to the game client. The server downtime is expected to take approximately one hour. Thank you for your patience. We'll get you back onto the battlefield ASAP!

Downtime Starts: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) August 28, 2013

Downtime Ends: 05:00 PDT (08:00 EDT) August 28, 2013