You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance April 9 [UPDATE]

Updated at 09:00 PDT on April 9, 2013


The game server came down for a brief period of maintenance this morning for approximately 30 minutes. The maintenance has been completed, but you must run your game launcher in order to download a small patch (32.6 MB).

Thank you for your patience. If you're experiencing any difficulty in updating the game client, please contact Support.

Maintenance Began: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 9, 2013

Maintenance Ended: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on April 9, 2013

The game will not launch properly if the 32.6MB patch is not downloaded via the game launcher.