You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Maintenance on April 3rd

The World of Tanks server will be coming down for a brief period of maintenance early on the morning of April 3rd for approximately 30 minutes. We'll be removing the easter eggs that we included for April Fool's Day and addressing a few other minor updates.

Maintenance Starts: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) April 3, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) April 3, 2013