You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Scheduled Portal Maintenance on March 7th


In order to provide you with an efficient portal and other services that will help deliver timely news, support, and information, we'll be bringing down some of our services in order to install some updates. As such, the following will be unavailable for the following times below: Web Portal, Forum (including World of Warplanes and World of Warships), Support, and

Downtime Begins: 23:00 PST (02:00 EST) on March 6, 2013

Downtime Ends: 05:00 PST (08:00 EST) on March 7, 2013

Thank you for your patience and understanding.