You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Portal Maintenance Complete

We have implemented the Premium Gift Shop and maintenance is now complete.


We'll be implementing an update to our payment system and will have to take down the web portal for a brief period of time, roughly one hour, tomorrow morning. Apologies in advance for the inconvenience.

Maintenance Begins: 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) on September 3, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on September 3, 2013