You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Payment System 2.0 Update on September 10 Complete

The maintenance is finished  the Payment System is up and running.  Thank you for your patience.


We'll be updating the new Payment System on Tuesday morning. This will affect purchasing through the Premium Shop, and the expected downtime will be roughly 30 minutes. Please accept our apologies in advance for any inconvenience.

Downtime Begins: 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) on September 10, 2013

Downtime Ends: 03:30 PDT (06:30 EDT) on September 10, 2013