You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


System Maintenance: January 22 - 23


We apologize for any inconvenience, but the World of Tanks Portal, Forums and NA East server will be closed for scheduled maintenance. We'll let you know once the maintenance has completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Maintenance Begins: January 22, 2014, 23:30 PST (January 23, 2014, 02:30 EST)

Maintenance Ends: January 23, 2014, 01:00 PST (04:00 EST)

Times are estimates only and subject to change.