You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Forum Maintenance March 18


The Forums will be coming down for an update to version 3.8 early Monday morning. The maintenance should take approximately two hours. Once it's complete you'll be able to utilize the forums once again. Thank you for your patience.

Downtime Begins: 01:30 PDT (04:30 EDT) on March 18, 2013

Downtime Ends: 03:30 PDT (06:30 EDT) on March 18, 2013