You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Maintenance: November 13


As we update our systems in anticipation of the World of Warplanes official release, the World of Tanks portal, game servers, and Clan Wars functionality will be unavailable during a period of brief maintenance. Thank you for your patience.

Downtime Begins: 01:00 PST (04:00 EST) on November 13

Downtime Ends: 05:00 PST (08:00 EST) on November 13

Players that had an active account prior to the downtime will be compensated one day of Premium account time for the service interruption.