You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Downtime to Deliver Gift Tank


There will be a brief period of server downtime while we make preparations to deliver everyone's free tank for Wargaming's 15th Anniversary. The downtime will take approximately 60 minutes. Thank you for your patience and enjoy your new vehicle!

Downtime Starts: 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT) August 2, 2013

Downtime Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) August 2, 2013