You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


World of Tanks Blitz Launch Livestream


World of Tanks Blitz is here, and we're celebrating the launch Wargaming style! Even if you're not in the San Francisco Bay Area, you can still join in on the fun as we celebrate the newest addition to our Wargaming family.

From 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) to 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT), we'll be streaming live from the V.I.P. lounge at the Folsom Street Foundry in San Francisco, CA.

We'll also be giving away prizes to our North American watchers, so be sure to check it out!

Who: Agrona and Alo8ight
When: June 26,19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) to 20:00 PDT (23:00 EDT)

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel! Join us in twitch chat to be eligible for prizes!