You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Winter Showdown Livestream

Winter Showdown debuts today, and it's your chance to take a new family of 8-bit vehicles out in a specially-designed game mode! 

For the occasion, we're hosting a special livestream where we'll be playing Winter Showdown with everyone, going over the finer points of the mode, and generally having fun blasting away in a pixel platoon!

Get ready to go back in time with us!

Who: KMaus, Jbots, and WoT NA Producer Dan Wasson
When: January 26, 14:00 PST (17:00 EST) to 15:00 PST (18:00 EST)

Subscribe to the Wargaming Twitch channel and join us in the stream chat to be eligible for prizes!