You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Live! World of Tanks


TGIF! Let's kick off our weekend in style with Pico Mause and Yoott while they stream World of Tanks from 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT). Be sure to tune in to hear about the latest in Wargaming news and to see some heavy hitting tank brawling.

Sure, all of that is great. But, you know what else is a lot of fun? There will be prizes.

Who: Pico Mause and Yoott
When: 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on October 18, 2013

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!  Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!