You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming Live! World of Tanks


It's Friday, arguably the best day of the week. As the weekend looms, Pico Mause and Yoott are streaming World of Tanks from 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT). They'll be chatting about new Wargaming developments and simultaneously administering damage to unwitting enemies.

That kind of unadulterated mayhem is just par for the course at Wargaming Live! But, if you add to that some great giveaway prizes, it's shaping up to be a fun show. See you there!

Who: Pico Mause and Yoott
When: 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on October 11, 2013

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!  Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!