You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On The Line: Our New Video Series


We are proud to introduce our brand new livestream series: On the Line. This series will place employee against employee in any one of our Wargaming titles, rotating each week. For these daring participants, much is at stake. Before playing, they will agree that the loser is subject to some hilarious consequence.

This Friday on, you'll find us playing World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition. The loser, well... you'll need to tune in to find out!

Who: Pico Mause and guests
When: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on March 14, 2014

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel!