You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On the Line: Anniversary Edition


Today we have a special anniversary episode of On the Line, our new livestream series. On the Line involves a competition between two WGA employees in any one of our games. A wager will be made between them, and the loser will have to accept the consequences -- as hilarious as they may be!

Special Anniversary Matchup: Yoott vs Tzar_Ivan

On the Line can be seen today on, where you'll find us playing World of Tanks. We'll even be giving away Logitech G series gear, like a G430 Headset and a G602 Mouse, along with J!NX t-shirts! Make sure to join in on the fun!

When: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on April 11, 2014

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel, too!