You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On the Line Returns This Week


Get ready for the second episode of our new livestream series, On the Line. If you missed it previously, On the Line involves a competition between two WGA employees in any one of our games. A wager will be made between them, and the loser will have to accept the consequences -- as hilarious as they may be!

On the Line begins today at, where you'll find us playing World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition. Tune in to join in on the hilarity!

When: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on March 28, 2014

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel, too!