You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Halloween Livestream


As Mystery Mayhem continues to unfold, our dark and spooky celebration continues live on camera on Halloween from 14:00 PDT to 15:00 PDT!

We'll be playing World of Tanks, carving pumpkins, and as always, giving away prizes!

Don't miss out on the tricks and treats!

Who: HBFT and ElPozoleOlmeca
When: October 31, 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) to 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT)

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming channel! Join us in twitch chat to be eligible for prizes!