[Update] Raise Shell: 34-Hour Charity Stream

Tankers,

Time to celebrate!

Our goal was $25K. We not only met this bar, but vaulted it and raised over $40K.

As a thank you, we have quadruple XP for the first win for 24 hours on Thursday, November 4 starting at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.


×4 XP Donation Appreciation

MISSION BEGINS: Thursday, Nov. 4 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Friday, Nov. 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

×4 XP for the first win in any vehicle


Roll Out!

Men and women serving in the U.S. military risk everything in defense of the country. Mark your calendars on Friday (October 29) and Saturday (October 30). Join us as we recognize their service and help give a little back with a 34-hour stream featuring community contributors and staff. During the streams players can place bids in a special silent auction, purchase exclusive items with a special design, or make direct donations. All proceeds are donated to charity!

Meet the Charity: About the USO

Expand

About United Service Organizations (USO)

Since 1941, the USO has been the nation’s leading organization to serve the men and women in the U.S. military, and their families, throughout their time in uniform. From the moment they join, through their assignments and deployments, and as they transition back to their communities, the USO is always by their side.

Today’s USO continuously adapts to the needs of our men and women in uniform and their families, so they can focus on their very important mission. We operate USO centers at or near military installations across the United States and throughout the world, including in combat zones, and even un-staffed USO service sites in places too dangerous for anyone but combat troops to occupy.

USO airport centers throughout the country offer around-the clock hospitality for traveling service members and their families. Our trademark USO tours bring America and its celebrities to service members who are assigned far from home, to entertain them and convey the support of the nation. And our many specialized programs offer a continuum of support to service members throughout their journey of service, from the first time they don the uniform until the last time they take it off.

The USO is not part of the federal government. A congressionally chartered, private organization, the USO relies on the generosity of individuals, organizations and corporations to support its activities, and is powered by a family of volunteers to accomplish our mission of connection.

Source: USO

Collapse

Operation Play it Forward: Raise Shell

STREAMS BEGIN: Friday, October 29 at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET
STREAMS END: Saturday, October 30 at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Join us Friday (October 29) and Saturday (October 30), for our 34-hour streaming marathon and Donation drive! Our goal is to raise $25K in 34 hours. For starters, watch our community contributors engage in a non-stop barrage of furious battles and get yourself automatically entered into a raffle to win the following items:

Every 30 minutes: Every 60 minutes:

The following items:

  • 3 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 500 Gold

Winner's choice of one (1) of the following vehicles:

Stream Schedule

All streams are on the official World of Tanks NA Twitch channel starting Friday, October 29:

STREAMER: STREAM BEGINS: STREAM ENDS:  HRS.:
World of Tanks Fri. at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET Fri. at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET 2
Cmdr_AF Fri. at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET Fri. at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET 2
DamiensGaming Fri. at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET Fri. at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET 4
WoT Now (13Disciple) Fri. at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET Fri. at 22:00 PT | Sat. at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET 4
Quinnetic Fri. at 22:00 PT | Sat. at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET Sat. at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET 2
JimmyCrib Sat. at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET Sat. at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET 3
OldMantheWise Sat. at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET Sat. at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET 2
__WarChild__ Sat. at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Sat. at 07:00 PT | 09:00 CT | 10:00 ET 2
DeadMeat_BC_ Sat. at 07:00 PT | 09:00 CT | 10:00 ET Sat. at 09:00 PT | 11:00 CT | 12:00 ET 2
OminousFyxen Sat. at 09:00 PT | 11:00 CT | 12:00 ET Sat. at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET 3
TalkTo_MeGoose Sat. at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET Sat. at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET 4
Sofilein Sat. at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET Sat. at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET 4

Three Ways to Donate

Wargaming will support a charity effort organized by Community Contributor Bted72 in collaboration with the USO. With this colloboration, we'll raise money to support service members and families across the globe in order to keep them connected to family, home, and country during their service.

You have three ways to donate: Participate in our silent auction, purchase a special T-shirt, and direct donations.

1. Silent Auction

Starting Friday, October 29 at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET until Saturday, October 30 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET, players can place bids on special bundles that feature vehicles, customizations, Wargaming Store items, and much more—here's a sample:

Rare Vehicles...

Special Commanders...

Holiday Ops. 3D Styles...

...like the Chinese WZ-111 Qilin Tier X heavy tank!

...like Team Clash 2021's TragicLoss, CabMech, and Cmdr_AF!

...like "Hellhound"—exclusive for the T57 Heavy Tank!

I Want to Bid!

Expand

Please complete the form including all required fields, the item you'd like to bid on, and the amount (in $USD) you'd like to bid.

BIDDING STARTS: Friday, October 29 at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET
BIDDING ENDS: Saturday, October 30 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

PLACE BID


You can bid multiple times on more than one item throughout the bidding window. Once bidding has closed, the highest bidder for each item will be contacted after the stream ends on Saturday, May 29 to provide receipt of their donation equal to the amount of their winning bid(s). Once provided, their items will be organized, credited, and/or shipped. You do not have to donate the amount until after you're contacted as a winner of a lot.

Winning bidders who do not provide proof of donation by Sunday, May 30 will be considered absent and the next highest bidder for any given item will be contacted.

When you click "Submit," we'll collect and process the information you provided to us under this form to fulfill our obligations under this Charity Auction. Personal data collected is retained for 45 days. After this period, we will delete your personal data. Your personal data will be treated and handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy:

PRIVACY POLICY

Click the following button for details and tracking the leading bids on all auction items:

DETAILS ON ALL AUCTION ITEMS

Winning bidders can make their donations via the following link:

WINNING BIDDER DONATION

NOTE: Items from the Wargaming Store can be shipped to MEX, CAD, and U.S. areas. Amazon Items can only be shipped to the US. In-game goods are for the NA and South America (SA) Servers only. Signed items from any platform can only be shipped to U.S. areas.

Collapse

2. Buy a Branded Item

Put this eye-catching design on a variety of products, including T-shirts, hoodies, coffee mugs, and stickers. Apparel comes in multiple colors!

ORDER AND DONATE!

3. Direct Donation

You can donate directly to the USO via the following link:

DONATE TO THE USO


See you on the stream!

Close