Frontline 2019: Episode 6 Begins!

Commanders!

Episode 6 of Frontline 2019 will kick off on July 15th at 04:00 PST | 06:00 CST | 07:00 EST, and will be available for one week, until July 22nd at 01:00 PST | 03:00 CST | 04:00 EST. This is your chance to participate in and experience epic 30v30 battles, win heaps of rewards, and join the race for formidable reward tanks!

Also, we’ve got the intel on Episode 7. It will start on August 19th at 04:00 PST | 06:00 CST | 07:00 EST until August 26th 01:00 PST | 03:00 CST | 04:00 EST. Get ready for even more epic battles! Find out all the details, including rewards and precise specifications, in our dedicated "Frontline: Regulations" article.

FRONTLINE REGULATIONS  

Note: Prior to Episode 5, we announced a reduction of the cooldown on respawn from 30 to 10 seconds. Unfortunately, due to some technical issues, we weren't able to bring this improvement to life. So, in Episode 6, cooldown on respawn will be 30 seconds. We apologize for any inconvenience!

The AE Phase I: The Crown Jewel of Your Tank Collection!

Speaking of rewards. Finally, we can announce the name, nation, and class of the most valuable Frontline 2019 reward! The most persistent and skillful players will be able to receive as a reward the AE Phase I, a Tier IX American heavy tank. Looking at this formidable brawler, you’ll immediately notice its distinguishing feature: the segmented tracks. This tank has four caterpillars, with two on each side.

The AE Phase I comes with two main features. The first is that it’s an event vehicle, freeing you from the necessity of retraining an experienced Crew to assign to this tank. The second is a new mechanic: a built-in Large Repair Kit consumable, which will occupy one of the slots on the Consumables Panel of your vehicle (no additional slots are provided). In battle, it works just like a regular one but once the fight is over and you’re in the Garage, you don’t have to purchase a new one as the built-in Large Repair Kit replenishes automatically.

The Emil 1951: the first-ever Swedish Tier VIII Premium Heavy Vehicle

While you’re chasing down the incredible AE Phase I, don't forget about the other outstanding reward vehicle, the Emil 1951. This is the first-ever Swedish Tier VIII Premium heavy tank with an autoloader, boasting decent frontal armor and good alpha damage with both basic and special rounds. Its top speed is nothing special, but it keeps up well and accelerates fast for a heavy tank. It’s good enough to close in on an enemy and show them who’s boss!

Don't have a Tier VIII vehicle? Rent one!

In the upcoming episode of Frontline, rental vehicles from Episode 1 are coming back! You’ll be able to get your hands on:

The Gold spent on the rent accumulates in a special fund. You can use it as a discount when purchasing any of the 11 original rental tanks available in Frontline this year.

See you on the Frontline for Episode 6, Commanders! Play and earn at your leisure!

Close