Get Ready for the Ultimate Battle in Frontline Episode 10!

Commanders!

The tenth — and final — Frontline 2019 Episode is almost here!

FRONTLINE 2019: EPISODE 9
STARTS: Monday, Nov. 18 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET
ENDS: Monday, Nov. 25 at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET
CEASE-FIRE: Daily at 00:00-03:00 PT | 02:00-05:00 CT | 03:00-06:00 ET

This is your last chance in the Season to experience epic 30v30 battles and to win heaps of rewards, including formidable reward tanks!

FRONTLINE REGULATIONS

Episode 10 of Frontline 2019 is about to begin! We sincerely hope you enjoyed playing it, and we’re already hard at work making great future plans.

You still have the chance to get your hands on formidable vehicles available this Season. If you haven't grabbed the reward tanks yet, now is the best time to jump back in and make the most of the final Frontline Episode! Here's a recap of these machines:

  1. The STA-2: A versatile Japanese Tier VIII medium tank. Thanks to its balance between mobility, firepower, and gun depression, the STA-2 is a capable support vehicle.
  2. The WZ-111: A Chinese Tier VIII heavy tank featuring high damage per shot, good mobility, and decent armor. Effective both against heavy and medium tanks.
  3. The Emil 1951: The first ever Swedish Tier VIII Premium heavy tank with an autoloader, boasting decent frontal armor and good alpha damage with both standard and special rounds.
  4. The AE Phase I: A unique U.S. Tier IX heavy tank featuring four segmented tracks and a built-in Large Repair Kit consumable. It has a solid, bouncy turret and boasts an accurate gun with good vertical gun angles and penetration values.

These armored warriors are worth sweating over, so don’t miss this last chance to earn them for your tank collection!

Exchange Prestige Points for Gold and Bonds

After completing the Season, you can exchange your remaining Prestige Points for rewards — whether you have enough to purchase a reward tank or not.

The exchange rate is as follows: 1 Prestige Point = 300 Gold and 100 Bonds

You can exchange your Prestige Points in the vehicle selection window of the Frontline interface. Check it out:

Players can exchange Prestige Points immediately after Episode 10 ends, November 24 at 18:05 PT | 20:05 CT | 21:05 ET until December 11 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET. If you don’t exchange your Prestige Points before the deadline, they automatically exchange for Gold and Bonds.

Use Your Rental Fund to Enlarge Your Tank Collection!

Gold spent rental vehicles this year was accumulated in a special fund. You can still use it as a discount when purchasing any of the 11 original rental tanks available in Frontline this Season. If you haven’t done that yet, now is the best time to enlarge your collection at a discounted rate!

IMPORTANT: If you don't use your fund before December 11 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET, it will disappear.

Compensation for Personal Reserves for Frontline

If you still have Personal Reserves at the end of the 2019 Season, we’ll compensate you the full cost of those purchased for Gold. Compensation happens automatically on November 24 at 18:05 PT | 20:05 CT | 21:05 ET.

For example, if you have 10 Reserves left, and 5 of them were purchased for Gold, we'll refund the full cost of 5 Reserves at the end of the Season. All unused free Reserves will disappear.

If you have both purchased and free Reserves in your vault, and you used both of them during the Season, then we consider you have spent the free ones first. For example, if you had five (5) purchased and five free Reserves, and you spent five (5) of them, then we will assume you only used the free ones. So we'll refund the full cost of five (5) Reserves.

See You All Next Frontline Season!

On behalf of the whole Frontline team, we’d like to express our deep and sincere appreciation to every one of you. It's the most epic mode in World of Tanks, and we’ll be waiting for you in the revamped Frontline next year — with even more rewards and specials. We have several ideas on how to make this mode even more exciting and challenging, so stay tuned — we'll share all relevant information as soon as we get it!

Frontline 2019 officially closes on December 11 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET, when it takes a break until next year.

Close