Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Winter Celebration Part II

Tankers!

We know you've been pretty pumped about the second part of our Winter Celebration after hearing about it in our End of the Year Events Preview, and we're happy to announce this litte reminder.  The big discounts start tomorrow; all those tanks you've had your eye on are finally on sale!  Since you've been out and about gift giving (you have, haven't you?), we're helping you to buy yourself a shiny multi-ton, shell-firing, enemy-crushing toy!

The second Winter Celebration event begins 03:30 PST December 24, 2012 (11:30 UTC) and will be ending 03:00 PST January 02, 2013 (11:00 UTC).  You can use this handy Time Zone Converter to find out when the event begin in your area.

50% gold discount for premium vehicles tier II to V

30% gold discount for premium vehicles tier VI to VII

15% gold discount for tier VIII premium vehicles

  • Exception, the following premium vehicles will not be offered at a discount: FCM 50 t, TOG II*, and AT-15A.

50% credit discount for vehicles tier III to V

  • Exception: SPGs and the new 8.2 vehicles for credits in this tier range will not be offered at a 50% discount

30% credit discount for vehicles tier VI to VII

  • Exception: SPGs and the new 8.2 vehicles for credits in this tier range will not be offered at a 30% discount

50% credit discount for SPGs tier II to IV

Close