You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Welcome to World of Tanks Weekend


E3 never fails to introduce World of Tanks to a wider audience. This weekend we're rolling out the welcome mat for the new players that have just joined our ranks. Not a new player? Don't get blow a gasket just yet; we've got plenty of discounts and bonuses to help you enjoy a weekend full of  tanking too!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) June 14, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) June 17, 2013

Welcome to World of Tanks Weekend

Experience for the First Victory in Every Tank

X2 Crew Experience for Tier VII & Tier VIII Tanks (Tier V & VI SPGs)

We're aware that the Type 62 is not currently receiving double Crew XP. We apologize for the inconvenience and will arrive at a resolution as soon as possible.

10,000 Each Time the Confederate Achievement is Earned

100% Increased Credit Income for All Tier II and Tier III Non-premium Vehicles

50% Increased Credit Income for All Tier IV Non-premium Vehicles

50% Gold Discount on Barracks for Crewmen

50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots

50% Gold Discount for the Following Vehicles

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank III M22 Locust M22 Locust III T-15 T-15 III T-127 T-127 III Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f) Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f) III FCM 36 Pak 40 FCM 36 Pak 40

Please be aware that selling vehicles on discount during or after the event will yield only 50% of the sale price as Credits.