Enjoy Missions, Discounts, Challenges, Cosy Streams, & More for Valentine's Day

PLATOON WITH OFFICIAL STREAMERS | "NOBODY SHOULD BE ALONE" CHALLENGE |
MISSIONS | DISCOUNTS | VALENTINE'S DAY WALLPAPER

Commanders!

Love is in the air! And with it comes a whole heap of specials for Valentine's Day, along with Premium Shop offers on adorable vehicles and customizations. We're offering a great Free XP to Crew XP conversion rate, up to 50% gold discounts on crew items and Premium vehicles, missions for ×2 Crew XP and customizations, a tankers challenge for intoxicating Premium Days, romantic wallpaper cuts for your PC, and the chance to join a Platoon live on air with official World of Tanks streamers!

Platoon with Official Streamers

Now is your chance to play a live match with one of your favorite official World of Tanks streamers! Tune in to the English-only stream on Tuesday, February 14 at 12:20 PT | 14:20 CT | 15:20 ET and use the command "!join (wot username)" in the Twitch chat (for example: !join TragicLoss) to join the queue.

JOIN US ON TWITCH en

"Nobody Should Be Alone" Challenge

Available from February 10 at 10:20 PT | 12:20 CT | 13:20 ET through February 16 17:20 PT | 19:20 CT | 20:20 ET

Join a Platoon and take on your fellow adversaries for the chance to win 14 days of WoT Premium Account. Just play a minimum of 20 battles, show off your battle prowess, and rack up as much base XP as possible.

We'll calculate the average from your top 20 battles and award 14 days of WoT Premium Account to the leading 14 players! Sign up via the dedicated challenge page below.

Find a Platoon

Expand

A well-coordinated Platoon can be an unstoppable force in battle, but the right members might be hard to find. If you want to tackle the weekend missions while your friends are away, make sure to use the in-game Platoon Finder to team up with like-minded tank commanders.

Check out the Platoon Guide for more details and instructions on how to find your perfect match.

PLATOON GUIDE

Collapse

Missions

Available from February 10 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET through February 17 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET

  • Feel the Love
  • Sweet Valentine #1
  • Sweet Valentine #2
  • Sweet Valentine #3
Feel the Love

Rewards

  •  ×2 Crew XP

Objective

  • Place among the top 10 on your team by base XP earned in a victorious battle

Restrictions

  • Only in Random Battles
  • Only in Tier IV–X vehicles
  • 10 times per day
Sweet Valentine #1

Rewards

  •  3 Chocolate
  • 3 Heart emblems

Objective

  • Cause damage equal to the health of your vehicle in 3 battles

Restrictions

  • Only in Random Battles
  • Only in Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Once per account
Sweet Valentine #2

Rewards

  •  3 Chocolate
  • 3 Ace of Hearts decals

Objective

  • Cause 3,333 HP of damage over any number of battles in which you place among the top 10 on your team by base XP earned

Restrictions

  • Only in Random Battles
  • Only in Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Once per account
Sweet Valentine #3

Rewards

  •  3 Chocolate
  • 3 Armored Romantic decals

Objective

  • Destroy at least 3 enemy vehicles in a battle you survive

Restrictions

  • Only in Random Battles
  • Only in Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Once per account

Discounts

Available from February 10 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET through February 17 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET

Better Free XP to Crew XP Conversion Rate

The more battles you play, the more XP your crew members collect for mastering a tank class or acquiring new skills and perks. However, Free XP can also be converted to boost your crew to the next level. Make good use of this special to exchange 1 Free XP for 10 Crew XP (1 = 5 10).

Crew: Up to 50% Gold Discounts

  • 50% gold discount on Barracks bunks

  • 50% gold discount on crew training/retraining

  • 50% gold discount on skill resets

  • 25% gold discount on crew specialization changes

Premium Vehicles: 50% Gold Discounts

Petite and agile, the IV Valentine II 1,000 500 may seem adorable and innocent, but it actually has great armor and 580 HP, meaning no one will be bossing this tank around. Thanks to a rapid rate of fire at 26 rounds per minute and good accuracy, it's impossible to ignore, while preferential matchmaking means it'll never fight above Tier IV.

A knight in shining armor, the V Matilda Black Prince 1,750 875 charms with a high rate of fire at 26 rounds per minute and an impressive 180 mm of penetration with APCR rounds. While the boxy angles might not be to everyone's taste, they form a shell of solid armor that complements its low profile. It also benefits from preferential matchmaking, never battling above Tier VI.

Reliable and loveable, the V Matilda IV 1,500 750 won't be leaving you in a hurry. While it's far from the fastest, it has excellent survivability with thick armor and 800 HP. Its 1,775 DPM is decent for Tier V, but its amazing –14 degrees of gun depression is the envy of the battlefield. Thanks to preferential matchmaking, it won't have to meet jealous foes above Tier VI.

 

Vehicle & Customization Offers

You're not alone, Commanders! Roll into battle with three perfect partners—now on offer in the Premium Shop. Give them a loving spot in your Garage, and treat them to some epic customizations too!

FIND YOUR IDEAL MATCH  


Don't miss the season of love, Commanders! Celebrate Valentine's Day with World of Tanks!

Roll Out!

Close