You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Valentank's Day

Now's your chance to get your hands on a few unassumingly named tanks at a massive discount! Don't let the sappy word association fool you, these vehicles are capable of delivering some serious punishment to enemy forces. May the steel embrace of your favorite tank carry you through this romantic holiday.

Event Starts: Saturday, February 14 at 03:30 PST (06:30 EST)
Event Stops: Sunday, February 15 at 03:00 PST (06:00 EST)


75% Credit Discount:
75% Gold Discount: