Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Ural Steel Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend is Ural Steel Weekend!  As most of you know, we have four teams ready to compete for glory in the Ural Steel 2012 Championships.  We expect that a few tanks will be ubiquitos among all the teams present.  We're discounting and offering a credit boost to the tanks that appear immediately before their 8 successors, what we consider to be tournament tanks, in an effort to bring up the next generation of tankers to a competitive level!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on September 14, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 17, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

3x crew experience for all battles in all vehicles
50% discount on the following vehicles:
  • AMX M4(1945)
  • T29
  • KV-3
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger
25% credit income bonus for the following vehicles:
  • AMX M4(1945)
  • T29
  • KV-3
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger
Discount on Crew Barracks Enlargement: 50%
Discount on Garage Slots: 50%

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close