Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers!

Looking ahead to our 15 year anniversary taking place this August, we've decided to roll out a new series of events called On Track. These discounts and bonuses will run twice a month and feature vehicles from the upper reaches of the tech trees. The debut for these On Track bonuses go to the Soviet heavy line!

Event Start: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 1, 2013

Event End: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 15, 2013

30% Discount and 30% Credit Increase Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VIII IS-3 IS-3 IX IS-8 IS-8 X IS-7 IS-7

Selling any of the tanks listed above during the event will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close