You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Total Destruction Weekend


Get ready to experience some real hard-hitting action! This weekend, you'll be hunting for the Top Gun medal, earning double Crew Experience, and picking up bonus credits with a swarm of different heavy tanks, tank destroyers, and SPGs--all known for packing a wallop. As usual, we've got discounts on a multitude of vehicles as well as crew training and inscriptions. Let the destruction begin!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 31, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) June 3, 2013

Total Destruction Weekend

x2 Crew Experience

50% Gold and Credit Discount on Crew Training and Retraining

50% Gold and Credit Discount on Inscriptions

Receive 20,000 For Earning the Top Gun Medal

50% Credit Discount & 50% Credit Income Bonus Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

III SU-26 SU-26   IV AMX 105AM AMX 105AM IV Somua SAu-40 Somua SAu-40 IV M7 Priest M7 Priest IV T40 T40 IV Hetzer Hetzer V AT 2 AT 2 V Hummel Hummel

30% Credit Discount & 20% Credit Income Bonus Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VI SU-100 SU-100 VI KV-2 KV-2 VI ARL 44 ARL 44 VII T29 T29 VII Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P) Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P) VII Black Prince Black Prince VII IS-2 IS-2

Please keep in mind that selling any of tanks above during or after this event will yield only 50% of the sale price as credits.