You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USSR



For the fourth installment of Tech Tree Focus this month, we're giving the Soviet Tank Destroyer branch a discount.  If  TDs from the USSR aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow August 27, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 30, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • AT-1
  • SU-76
  • SU-85B
  • SU-85
  • SU-100
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.