You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USSR, March 25 - 29


Hope you've been saving up your rubles to add some classic Russian tanks to your garage, because all through this week we've got a ton of discounts on the likes of the T-34, the T-34-85, and the venerable T-43. Take a look!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on March 25, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on March 29, 2013

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

III BT-7 BT-7 IV A-20 A-20 V T-34 T-34 VI T-34-85 T-34-85 VII T-43 T-43