You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USSR Jan 7th-11th


The forecast projects high-explosive precipitation; the sky shall be darkened with artillery shells,we're in for some serious rain--break out your umbrellas. Our focus zeroes in on the Soviety artillery line and brings with it a half-off discount for the entire branch from tier III up to tier VI.

The Tech Tree Focus discounts will go into effect starting 03:30 PST January 7, 2013 (11:30 UTC) and runs through 03:00 PST January 11, 2013 (11:00 UTC).

50% credit discount on the following vehicles:

  • III SU-26 SU-26  
  • IV SU-5 SU-5  
  • V SU-8 SU-8  
  • VI SU-14 SU-14  
  • Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.