Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: USSR [Updated]

Update: Originally this article announced incorrect details. It previously stated that the listed tanks were being sold at a 50% credit discount. However, this is not the case; the tanks listed are receiving a credit income bonus. This information has been updated to reflect that.

Tankers!

For the first installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few Soviet light and medium tanks bonus credit income.  If Soviet steel isn't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting December 3, 2012 at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 03:00 PST on December 7, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Bonus credit income: +40%

  • BT-7
  • A-20
  • T-34
  • T-34-85
Close